As with Noh theater and Chinese opera, which are organized by genres, Garrett Fisher has discovered his own categories and traditions.

The Greek Series

The Noh Series

The Passion Play Series


  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
Contact Us
The Passion of St. Thomas More

(2007, 1995)

Go to link